Wordless Wednesday – December 2012 Snapshot

This is the last of my year with the Fat Mum Slim Photo-A-Day Challenges. For 2013, I’ve embarked on a new photo challenge with Project Life 365 and will be sharing more of that in due course. In the mean time, enjoy! You can follow me on Instagram to see more of my photos.

FMS Photoaday December 2012

{image credit}

2012 December Photo Challenge

Related Posts

Photo Challenges

***************

Joining in a mostly “Wordless Wednesday” with My Little Drummer Boys.

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – December 2012 Snapshot

  1. Good luck with your 365 project! I tried one last year and was appalling at it! I just find it too hard to get my dslr out every day, but I think I might do better now that I have an iphone 🙂
    Lovely to see all your beautiful photos!
    x Sannah

    • Thanks, Sannah. The iPhone does make it easier though I still intend to learn how to use the DSLR on manual this year. You seem to be doing really well with your photos. Some of your Wordless Wednesday posts are quite stunning.

      I’ve slipped a few days of Project Life 365 but I just double up the next day if I have to, like for tomorrow! 😉

    • Thanks, Emma. The dry grass was a quick road trip stop by the highway. 🙂

      Photography uplifts my soul.and frustrates when I can’t quite get itmost mostly it does the former.

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

