Wordless Wednesday – Life, Hope, Love

To say I’m an Instagram addict is an understatement. I love the pictures. I love the creating. I love the admiring. I love the community. I love the artistry. Sharing some of my Instagram inspirations today including My Serendipitous Rainbow. Enjoy!

Hope Love Life

My serendipitious rainbow by mixedgems…..Perhaps our eyes need to be washed by our tears once in a while so that we can see life with a clear view again by aaannnniiee

Happy Little Raindrops by treehouse_girl…..#chasinglight by lena_rin

I dream my painting and I paint my dream by uzq…..LOVE by cristinaredesigns

Related Posts 

Wordless Wednesday – Bathed in Sunshine

Wordless Wednesday – Rainbows and Hope

Black and White and the Shadows of Life

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys.

18 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Life, Hope, Love

  1. I love your serendipitous rainbow!!! You’re following some awesome IG’ers there. No wonder your photos are always top notch πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks, Grace. I love the inspiration I get from these photographers. Problem is there are so many good ones out there I have to control myself following too many. I just wouldn’t have the time to enjoy their work. As it is, my feed takes a while to get through now I’m at work and don’t check it every 5 minutes. πŸ˜‰

      Every so often when I ponder whether I could make a living out of photography I think about how many are out there and “the market seems so saturated”.

    • You know how rainbows can move with you? Most of the time they do appear more statically located if you’re standing still and looking from a distance. This one, however, was amazing. I didn’t show an additional shot but as I followed it to the end, it appeared to curve towards me and flow onto the road below my vantage point. The effect was a little mind-blowing.

    • I was wondering if you were on IG Maria……there are really some amazing photographers focusing on all sorts of genres. Some are into surrealism, others street photography, fashion, landscapes, portraits, travel, and it goes on and on. It’s a great community of both bloggers I already engage with from their blogs and IGers whom I just engage with primarily via IG.

  2. Pingback: How photo challenges have changed me « Mixed Gems

  3. Pingback: Christmas Wish List « Mixed Gems

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

