Wordless Wednesday – May Snapshot

Showcasing my images for the 2012 May Photo-a-day Challenge hosted by Fat Mum Slim. I post these daily on Instagram. Please enjoy.

2012-May-Photoaday1-MG

2012-May-Photoaday2-MG

2012-May-Photoaday3-MG

2012-May-Photoaday4-MG

.
FMS Photoaday May 2012

{image credit}

Collages created with Mosaic Maker. For a closer look, click to enlarge the mosaic.

Related Posts

Photo Challenges

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys.

9 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – May Snapshot

    • That up or down one was totally unintentional, Ai. It was only in the editing that I realised it was a bit ambiguous. I like those little photographic discoveries or unexpected creations. They feel rather serendipitious. And I did wear that outfit to work on the 30th. It ended up fitting with the theme of the photo I took. I would love to wear even more colour like you do but need a new wardrobe for that. That is a whole other type of challenge for me!

  1. Ah! Looking back on your photos is almost as nostalgic as flicking through mine.
    I remember #9 and how it sparked up that whole conversation about IG addictions…ahems.
    I think it’s interesting how we now not just admire each other’s photos but there’s also a sense of true interaction. Here’s looking to June, V !

    • #9 was an interesting one. I must say after doing the challenges since last June and coming across common themes from month to month, it is quite a challenge to make the next ones different. I guess that’s what I like about the challenges but I don’t always feel I successfully come up with a new take on the same theme every time. But trial and error is how I’m learning about photography. I agree about the community on IG. It really makes a huge difference to what I do though I’d probably still post without the interaction on my shots.

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

