Wordless Wednesday – February Snapshot

2012 February Photo-a-day
.

FMS Photoaday February 2012
{image credit}

.

Showcasing my images for the 2012 February Photo-a-day Challenge hosted by Fat Mum Slim. I created this using Mosaic Maker. For a closer look, click to enlarge the mosaic.

Amazingly, over 855,000 photographs were posted to the February challenge from all over the world, more than five times the number posted for the January challenge! The March Photo-a-day Challenge begins tomorrow. Come join in!

.

Related Posts

Photo Challenges

Wordless Wednesday – A Slice of February

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys.

26 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – February Snapshot

    • Thanks, Deb. Following the daily prompts does help to focus on unique things in my daily life. I enjoy the chance to try and create something through photography. And the photo with the view, I think, is actually from a hotel window looking out over the city of Melbourne. It was a great view!

  1. Oh wow – I never realised that there was a place to create photos to be posted in such a way! Love it – especially the bedroom shot where you are holding a baby looking into the mirror – gorgeous…actually they are all cool!

  2. Veronica!! Such gorgeous photos, they so set the scene that is life. They are all fantastic shots. I particularly like the ones of you.

    I am off to check out mosaic maker now!

    • Thanks for the compliments, Lee. Much appreciated. They are a little like telling a story of my daily life, in a way. I like the challenges because they keep pushing me to try and create something a bit different each time.

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

