Wordless Wednesday – Addicted to Photo Challenges Part 2

I’m just a tad addicted to photo challenges and took part in two for the month of December 2011. I shared these primarily on Instagram and these are the most popular shots.

Something funny

Something funny - 7 December 2011

.

Something New...for the tree

Something New...for the tree - 10 December 2011

.

Hands

Hands - 12 December 2011

.

Race...to the finish

Race...to the finish - 18 December 2011

.

Family...storm watching together

Family...storm watching together - 26 December 2011

.

You can find more photos from my photo challenge here.

I’ve also joined the Photo a day challenge: January 2012 hosted by Fat Mum Slim. It’s only the 4th of January so it’s not too late to come play along.

Related Posts

Wordless Wednesday – Addicted to Photo Challenges

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys.

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Addicted to Photo Challenges Part 2

  1. I am desperately trying to control my urges to join in every possible challenge, photo and otherwise at the moment. They are all so good and I have been really crap at doing albums etc. I LOVE the photo of your hands. Beautiful.

  2. LOVE these pics!! Absolutely gorgeous. I did a photo challenge last year which I really enjoyed. Tempted to do another 30 day challenge 🙂 I’m also going to try and do a 365 day challenge this year, 365 moments of joy 🙂
    xx Sannah

  3. very interesting shots, all so different. I think I might get addicted to photo challenges, too. Just looking at your photos makes me want to get out my camera and go look for things to take photos of.

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

