Wordless Wednesday – Memories of Christmas Past

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A photo for each decade……yes, I know I look young for my age. 😉

Thank you for supporting my blog and sharing in my mixed gems and tidbits of life these past 6-7 months. I look forward to continuing our on-line friendships in the year to come.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Stay safe, have fun, have some R & R!

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys and Faith Hope & a whole lotta Love.

Wordless Wednesday with Faith Hope and a whole lotta Love

18 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Memories of Christmas Past

  1. The pregnancy photo is just gorgeous! What a lovely idea to do pics from each decade. Have a wonderful Christmas, and thanks for visiting my blog this year too! Looking forward to seeing more of your blog over Christmas and into 2012! xx Sannah

  2. You are just gorgeous !!! Love the teenage one of you and…of course, the belly one is my favourite 🙂
    Merry Christmas, Veronica ! I’ve really loved getting to know you this year ! Look forward to more playdates with you in 2012 ! 🙂

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

