June 16/30 Photo Challenge: Long Exposure

20110616-093050.jpg

I caught a photo like this by accident many years ago when I was on holiday in Hong Kong. It was actually a street scene showing the streaks of light from a couple of cars and a bus. I had no idea how I did it but I really liked it. Tonight, for the first time, I had to actually learn the technique behind how to do this. About time.

One thought on “June 16/30 Photo Challenge: Long Exposure

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge – June 2011 « Mixed Gems

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

