June 14/30 Photo Challenge + Post: Eyes + Windows to the Soul

20110616-040011.jpg

It is said that our eyes are the windows to our souls. She’s only two years old but I wonder what’s going on in that little head and heart of hers. She’s learnt so much and developed so much so quickly. She amazes me almost every day. If only she had the vocabulary to express it all. For now, it is I who has to interpret and filter what I see through my own eyes. I hope I don’t miss something important when I blink.

One thought on “June 14/30 Photo Challenge + Post: Eyes + Windows to the Soul

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge – June 2011 « Mixed Gems

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

