30 Day Photo Challenge – June 2011

After glossing over the idea, I have decided to take up the June’s 30-day Photography Challenge coordinated by White Peach Photography and highlighted by Chantelle Ellem aka Fat Mum Slim. Yes, I know it is the 5th of June, but better late than never!

For the June challenge, I chose to make individual posts out of each day’s photos, since I was inspired to blog about many of the themes. I have, however, provided a summary below. I hope you enjoy the images!

White Peach Photo June 2011 Photoaday Challenge

White Peach Photo June 2011 30 Day Photography Challenge

2 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge – June 2011

  1. Pingback: 31 Day Photo Challenge – July 2011 « Mixed Gems

  2. Pingback: How photo challenges have changed me « Mixed Gems

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

