Wordless Wednesday – A Slice of February

1/29 My view

1/29 My view

3/29 Hands

3/29 Hands

6/29 Dinner

6/29 Dinner

9/29 A front door

9/29 A front door

10/29 Self-portrait

10/29 Self-portrait

13/29 Blue

13/29 Blue

.

Showcasing a selection of my most popular Instagram images from the 2012 February Photo-a-day Challenge hosted by Fat Mum Slim.

MySignature
.

Related Posts

Photo Challenges

Wordless Wednesday – A Slice of January

***************

Joining in Wordless Wednesday with My Little Drummer Boys.

My Little Drummer Boys

29 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – A Slice of February

    • Thanks, Lyndal. The earrings were a gift and they are gorgeous. As to the door, it is lovely but I can’t take the credit. It’s the front door of an old terrace in my local area. It’s most likely well over a hundred years old. Thanks for dropping by.

    • Thanks, Tiff. The self-portrait concept was a bit of a fluke shot but when I saw the light and composition I worked on it the best I could and am pretty happy with the final product. Photography is a lot of trial and error sometimes, so I’ve learnt.

    • Thanks, Sonia. The concept for my self-portrait was a fluke but I loved what I saw and worked on it from there. For me, that’s part of the fun and creativity in photography.

    • Thanks, Yvette. I’m pretty pleased, if I may say so, with what I created for the self-portrait too. I say this mostly because the initial concept was a mere fluke shot before I worked on it to get the final image. Without the fluke, I was a bit clueless where to take the self-portrait!

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday – February Snapshot « Mixed Gems

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

